• Bria Hammock
    Owner/Principle Artist, GoSlo/Hammock Fine Art
  • Glenda Haley
    Artist/Caregiver, Self Employed
  • Natalia Johnson
    Owner/Director, Abundance Creative Arts
  • Natalia Macker
    Artistic Director, Off Square Theatre Company
  • Anne Mason
    Founder/Producing Artistic Director, Relative Theatrics
  • Alyson Spery
    Filmmaker/Educator, DIY Docs
  • Nanci Turner Steveson
    Author, Jackson Hole Writers


  • Margo Blakeslee
    Insurance Producer, Wyoming Financial Insurance
  • Stephanie Irvine
    Senior Vice President, Bank of Commerce
  • Toni Marie Kopack
    Partner, DAPCPA RPO, LLC and DAPCPA Pope & Jackson, Inc.
  • Ann Nelson
    Wyoming and Colorado Market President, Western States Bank
  • Lorrell Walter
    SVP of Marketing and Member Experience, Western Vista Credit Union


  • Merav Ben-David
    Professor, University of Wyoming
  • Laura Capasso
    Behavioral Scientist, University of Wyoming Family Medicine
  • LuAnne Cook-Ludwick
    Special Education Teacher, Laramie County School District 1 – East High School
  • Shelley Hamel
    Chief Academic Officer, Wyoming Department of Education
  • Jill Jones
    Music Educator, Natrona County School District – Bar Nunn Elementary

    Energy, Mining, and Utilities

  • Shanna McMullen
    Marketing Director, Trihydro Corporation
  • Lori Neibauer
    Gas Operations Supervisor, Black Hills Energy
  • Mary Throne
    Deputy Chairman, Wyoming Public Service Commission


  • Claire Adams
    Founder/CEO, COA
  • Judy Fossum
    Owner, Judy Fossum VoiceOvers LLC
  • Audra Gagnon
    Co-Owner, The Prairie Rose
  • Tiffany Gamble
    Business Advisor, Hat Six Travel Center
  • Leah Juarez
    Owner, The Fox Spa
  • Rachel Leger
    Co-Owner, The Prairie Rose
  • Kodi Rae Nelson
    Owner, Kodi Rae’s Coffee & Bakery
  • Jen Simon
    Founder and CEO/Founder, Wyoming Women's Action Network/Principal Consultant, JMSimon Consulting
  • Stephanie Stalker
    Visionary/General Manager, Welcome Market Hall

    Government and Economic Development

  • Gina Clingerman
    Abandoned Mine Lands Archaeologist, Bureau of Land Management
  • Rebecca Reid
    Laramie County Coroner, Laramie County
  • Korin Schmidt
    Director, Wyoming Department of Family Services
  • Sara Serelson
    Social Services Supervisor, Wyoming Department of Family Services
  • Pam Thayer
    Executive Director, Rawlins Downtown Development Authority/Main Street
  • Linda Thunstrom
    Associate Professor, University of Wyoming
  • Tammy Valdez
    Operations Manager, Rock Springs Chamber of Commerce
  • Elaina Zempel
    Western Regional Director, Wyoming Business Council

    Health Care

  • Heather Dodson
    Director, Case Management for Positive Solutions
  • Jamie Everett
    CEO/Doctor of Physical Therapy, Physio Sport & Spine
  • Rene Hinkle
    M.D., Cheyenne Women’s Clinic
  • Amanda Johnson
    Director of Reproductive Health and Women’s Health Services, Veterans Affairs Central Office
  • Natalie Korell
    Administrator, Westward Heights Care Center
  • Maureen Kougl
    Owner, HealthReach Urgent Care
  • Ingrid Long
    Chief Nursing Officer, Banner Health
  • Janessa Mann
    Director of Nursing, Rawlins Rehabilitation and Wellness
  • Virginia Rieger
    Co-owner/Occupational Therapist, Teton Therapy
  • Beth Robitaille
    Chief Medical Officer, Educational Health Center of Wyoming/Designated Institutional Officer, University of Wyoming
  • Amanda Stockard
    Registered Nurse, Memorial Hospital of Carbon County
  • Amy Surdam
    FNP/COO, Stitches Acute Care Center
  • Genevieve Trogden
    Clinical Director/RN, Hospice of Laramie
  • Pat Wagner
    Registered Nurse, Cheyenne Regional Medical Center; Infusion/Cancer Center

    Hospitality, Travel, and Tourism

  • Amanda Disney
    Corporate Director of Sales and Revenue, Timberline Hospitalities, LLC
  • Karen Pacheco
    Owner/Travel Agent, Dream Vacations
  • Claudia Wade
    Executive Director, Park County Travel Council


  • Sue Combs
    Partner, Holland & Hart LLP
  • Deb Fall
    Detention Sergeant, Carbon County Sheriff’s Department
  • Nancy Freudenthal
    U.S. District Court Judge, District of Wyoming
  • Dawnessa Snyder
    Judge, Second District Court of Carbon County

    Manufacturing, Science, & Technology

  • Melissa Amick
    Warehouse Support Manager, Magpul Industries Corp.
  • Jessica Johnson
    Customer Service Supervisor, Magpul Industries Corp.
  • Tracy Kubasti
    Senior Vice President, Global Service Center at Green House Data
  • Echo Miller
    Mechanical Engineer, Square One Systems Design
  • Amber Pollock
    Co-Owner, Backwards Distilling Company


  • Lindsay Malicoate
    Marketing and Social Media Specialist, SweetwaterNOW


  • Laurie Andrews
    President, Community Foundation of Jackson Hole
  • Deneica Barrett
    Co-Founder, Wind River Grow Our Own 307
  • Robin Bocanegra
    Executive Director, COMEA House and Resource Center
  • Jan Cundy
    CFO, Keyhole Technologies LLC
  • Raizy Mendelsohn
    Co-Director, Chabad Jewish Center of Wyoming
  • Stella Montano
    Volunteer/Chamber Ambassador, AARP Wyoming
  • Greta Morrow
    Founder/Board Member, Day of Giving
  • Margaret Parry
    President/Founder, Cowboys Against Cancer
  • Darrah Perez-Good Voice Elk
    Co-Founder, Wind River Grow Our Own 307
  • Rosie Read
    Teton Area Program Director, Climb Wyoming
  • Misty Savage
    Cheyenne Program Director, Climb Wyoming
  • Jody Shields
    Vice President, Align/Executive Director, Wyoming Nonprofit Network
  • Lynn Storey-Huylar
    Executive Director, Safe Harbor

    Real Estate

  • Kelly Cooksey
    Broker, Remax Quality Real Estate
  • Jessica Hocker
    Associate Real Estate Broker, Mountain Valley Properties
  • Angela Jue
    Realtor, RE/MAX The Group
  • Kim Sutherland
    Associate Broker/Owner, #1 Properties

    Best Mentor

  • Mya Boren
    Certified Yoga Instructor, Soul Wellness Studio/Wyoming State Certified Peer Specialist, Southwest Counseling Services
  • Theresa Burnside
    Owner, CopyWorks LLC
  • Christi Haswell
    Sheridan County Commissioner, Sheridan County
  • Christina Hiegel
    Senior Engineer, Trihydro Corporation
  • Rachel Meeker
    Internal Audit Manager, State of Wyoming Retirement System
  • Janell Mellish
    Owner/Founder, Arena Training Institute
  • Sara Serelson
    Social Services Supervisor, Wyoming Department of Family Services

    Lifetime Achievement

  • Bobbie Frank
    Executive Director, Wyoming Association of Conservation Districts
  • Laurie Urbigkit
    Government Affairs Consultant, ACMS LLC

Watch Boise Phil concerts in your home this season!

Safe At Home