Search / 476 results found

from
to

Ray Cook 16, of Nampa, died Saturday, November 13, 2021. A celebration of life will be held on Sunday, Nov 28, 2021 at 4 PM to 7 PM at the Nampa Funeral Home, Yraguen Chapel. An online guest book is available at www.nampafuneralhome.com

Terry Joe Dunn 62, of Meridian, died Tuesday, November 16, 2021. A Celebration of Terry's Life will be held at 2pm on Monday, November 22, 2021 at Legacy Church, 1507 N. Meridian Rd, Meridian, Idaho 83642. Please dress comfortably if attending, as Terry was not a suit and tie kind of guy. For full obituary see www.aldenwaggoner.com

Chester Seburn Harris 88, of Greenleaf, died Monday, November 15, 2021. Celebration of Life will be held on Friday, November 19, 2021 at 1:00pm at the Greenleaf Friends Church, 20535 Academy Rd, Greenleaf, ID 83626. Family and friends can read the full obituary online at www.flahifffuneralchapel.com

Darrell L. Cox 85, of Wilder, died Sunday, November 14, 2021. A viewing will be held from 3-5 pm, Friday, Nov. 19th at Shaffer-Jensen Memory Chapel, 112 N 9th St, Payette. A celebration of life will be held at a later date. Services are under the direction of Shaffer-Jensen Memory Chapel. www.shafferjensen.com

Carol Grice of Nampa, died Wednesday, October 6, 2021. A Celebration of Life will be held for Carol and Manuel Grice on Friday November, 19th at the Fraternal Order of the Eagles: 118 11th Ave N. The celebration will begin at 5:30 PM with fellowship and a potluck meal. Please bring a dish to share. Karaoke will begin at 7:00 PM.

George Andrews 85, of Meridian, died Saturday, July 17, 2021. A Celebration of Life will be held Monday, November 29, 2 - 4 pm at Bowman Funeral Parlor, 10254 W Carlton Bay Dr, Boise 83714

Thomas P. Hayden 69, of Nampa, died Saturday, October 9, 2021. A Celebration of Life Service for Thomas will be held at 1 PM on November 12, 2021 at the Calvary Chapel, 911 Everett St. in Caldwell.