New Kiwanis officers announced

Kiwanis Club Lt. Gov. for the Utah-Idaho District Debi Irish joined the Kiwanis Club of Emmett to install new officers for the 2019-20 term. They are from left, Scott Patterson, Board Member; Jen Frieboes, Vice President; Denise Sorensen, President; Marty Huguenin, Immediate Past President; Ralph Forte, Board Member; Sue Pieratt, Treasurer; and Nikki Rollins, Secretary.

Want more news like this in your email inbox every morning?
Load comments